Our Location
Resource Links
Firm Overview


The Law Firm of Pugh, Barrett & Leslie LLC is located in Marietta, Georgia, and our attorneys service the Marietta-Atlanta area, including the cities of Marietta, Atlanta, Smyrna, Roswell, Kennesaw, Powder Springs, Austell, College Park, Acworth, Woodstock, Alpharetta, Norcross, Hiram, Canton, Holly Springs, Cumming, Cartersville, Dallas, and Mableton. Our lawyers also represent clients throughout the communities in and around Cobb County, Paulding County, Douglas County, Cherokee County, Bartow County, Forsyth County, Fulton County, DeKalb County, Gwinnett County, and Pickens County. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.


© 2017 by The Law Firm of Pugh, Barrett & Leslie LLC. All rights reserved. Disclaimer